Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhernandez1984

30 M Bristol, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'd like to start by introducing myself, my name is Jaime, I Just moved here a year ago. I survived my first winter, trying to survive my second. I am currently working full-time, and even though I enjoy my job, and I have met many intresting people and a few new friends, I am currently in the process of looking for a better job, one that will allow me to return to school. If you have any questions, anything you want to know about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full-time. Would love to do some sight seeing, see what interesting places or thing I might find.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Helping friends out with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told its my smile, but I'm really not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Some of my favorite books include, Count Of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas, Falling and also The Cold One both by Christopher Pike, The Help by Kathryn Stockett, and Midnight by Dean Koontz. Haven't really read anything lately.

Movies:
Some of my movie interests include Shaun of the Dead (favorite movie btw), The Pianist, Second Hand Lions, Lone Star State of Mind, Equilibrium, Pineapple Express, Despicable Me, Death Proof, Princess Bride, Disney's Aladdin, and The Avengers. And countless others

Music:
I like to listen to a little.bit of everything, Rap, Hip Hop, Alternative, Christian, Spanish, Oldies, Old-Skool, and Country, punk rock. If it has a good beat or find the lyrics interesting, I'll give it a chance.

TV:
I like Breaking Bad, just started watching American Horror Story on Netflix. Haven't seen regular TV in a while, but some of the shows that I like watching include, My Name is Earl, the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, NCIS, Family Guy, American Dad, Leverage, and again many others, if they are funny or they make education interesting or fun (Discovery or History channel), I'm all for them.

Food:
I'm not to picky when it comes to food, if it seams like it be tasty I'd try it at least once, unless its to spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fiends and family
Food
Shelter
Health
Entertainment
My car, because it gets pretty boring if you can't get around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think of the past and future, how I can make myself and my life better. Will I find my true love/soul mate. Making sure I paid my bills on time. Also what super powers I would like to have, because who wouldn't want super powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends and or family, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, ask me anything, I consider myself an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and would like to get to know me. If you would like to hangout, or if you just want to know something about me