Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhg42

26 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to find meaningful ways to spend my time. As cliched as it may sound, I am working in public health (and actively pursuing my MPH) because I truly see it as an opportunity to help to improve the quality of life for others in my community. Having the opportunity to spend a semester in Perth, Western Australia working with the Aboriginal community and developing culturally appropriate health education materials for them as an undergrad really solidified my intent to pursue these types of activities in the future.

I do my best to explore as many aspects of my environment and surroundings as possible. I am fascinated by different cultures and enjoy the adventure associated with observing and learning about other people and places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sinking to the bottom of the pool (for as long as I can hold my breath) for a tranquil and serene moment, which is sometimes necessary during intense water polo practices.

Deciding to randomly take a hard-sleeper overnight train (14 hours) from Shanghai to Guilin by myself, just a few hours before the train was scheduled to depart. Ended up being the only westerner in my train car and also got stuck in a middle bunk bed. I did get the strange looks from locals at first (a skill mastered after living there for a few months), but soon they were offering up their assortment of peculiar Chinese snacks with me.

Desperately hoping that someday I will finally develop the "Chocolate Touch." This was one of my favorite books back in second grade, but having the power to instantaneously turn things (of my choosing) into chocolate would be amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A massive bruise on my leg, picked up from my latest soccer game.

Either that, or the baked good, piece of chocolate or ice cream that is usually in hand (in the off-chance that any of these items haven't already found their way into my mouth).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating