Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhgordon89

24 M Stockbridge, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start my name is Josh. I'm Korean, Japanese, and white. I'm a really laid back guy. I play the Bass, Ukulele, and a bit of Guitar. I love music and enjoy making it. I'm an avid gamer, so it would be pretty awesome to find someone to play with. I love going out and having a good time, I'm just trying to find someone to do that with.

My family just opened up a new restaurant in McDonough, so I'm working and helping them there.

I love going to the range to shoot. I have a growing arsenal of different firearms. So if you're ever wanting a range date, I'm always down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping out my family's restaurant, playing a lot of League of Legends, watching anime, and not ever getting enough sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and working on cars. I'm good at making people happy and being there for my friends. Staying awake for no reason at all. I'm also really good at getting people drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an asian guy with a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perks of being a wall flower, THR3E, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Hunger Games, The War Z.

Movies: The Boondock Saints 1 and 2, The Lord of The Rings Trilogy, The Hangover, Any and All zombie movies.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, The Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory. And a lot of different anime.

Music: Chiodos, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gym Class Heroes, A Day to Remember, The Rocket Summer, Muse, Lupe Fiasco.

Food: I'm not too picky, and I'll try anything once, but I love any and all sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My friends and family
2: Guns
3: Anime
4: Internet
5: My bed
6: Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do if a zombie outbreak happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somewhere on youtube there is a video of me playing the guitar naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a someone that needs a friend, and likes what they see.