Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhmbb2

29 M Kalamazoo, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** under construction***

I'm a designer by profession and found my way to design through a combination of what once seemed very divided passions for both creative and rational work. Hand in hand with design I love building things, learning how things work, and rediscovering first-hand the innovations of the past. In the past I've built furniture, bicycles, mopeds, electric guitars, telescopes...

Five years ago I took up road cycling and fell in love with it a few months later, after my first big charity ride (Bike MS). Since then, cycling has provided me a great way to exercise, explore my surroundings, and I've developed some great friendships with fellow riders. Do you ride?

I easy get along with most, but keep small and eclectic group of truly great friends. I enjoy meeting new people, always strive to be openminded, and can appreciate/enjoy both commonalities and differences in others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
designing things.
riding and building bicycles.
driving my honda.
kayaking.
wandering/exploring.
listening to great music.
traveling.
stargazing.
learning.
scouring the internet for knowledge, obscure parts, and now, awesome people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are likely that: I'm tall, reserved, like to draw pictures to explain things, and if something has just broken, I'm more than likely the guy who offered to fix it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books / The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, A Brief History of Time

movies. the world's fastest indian, urban outlaw(short), into the wild, the aviator, koyaanisqatsi, master and commander, v for vendetta

shows. i very rarely watch television. the only show i make a point of keeping up on is sons of anarchy. occasionally i will watch an episode of top gear (the BBC UK version). DiscoveryHD used to have a program call "Sunrise Earth" which was beautiful... i don't know that it airs anymore.

music. i love music. i'm particularly fond of classical, industrial, film scores, electronic, and some metal, though I can appreciate most genres. favorites include: ludivico einaudi, break of reality, yo-yo ma, nine inch nails, the glitch mob, m83, vnv nation, depeche mode, henry jackman, john powell, in flames, michael nyman, and daft punk.

food. i enjoy almost all foods including mexican, italian, indian, mediterranean, chinese... i do however tend to shy aware from uncooked meats... a semester of research on liver flukes will do that to you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends.
music
tools.
a bicycle.
the internet or books.
good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
SO many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a week of designing at work. This may take the form of dinner/drinks with friends, spinning a wrench on the latest project/build, sketching, reading, going for a bicycle ride, making a spontaneous drive to the lakeshore, or just enjoying some good music and relaxing.