Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jholcom5

29 F Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Jenny and I'm originally from Fairfax, VA. I grew up in the area and went to college at Franklin and Marshall in Lancaster, PA. I currently live in Arlington, VA. I'm pretty laid back and fun loving. I love animals and the outdoors. I own a cat named Tiggy and a turtle named Lulu. I'm addicted to chocolate and bacon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I majored in Biology in undergrad and minored in art. I currently work at Quest Diagnostics as a Laboratory Technician in the Cytogenetics department (I analyze DNA - I know this sounds fancy - it's actually pretty monotonous once you learn to do it). I will be completing a graduate degree in May in Health Administration and Policy. My ultimate career goal is to be a Laboratory Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (when I have a recipe), painting, running, having intellectual conversations (sometimes), water sports (I SCUBA dive), traveling, eating and drinking, tennis, skiing, watching television, pop culture trivia, and wasting hours on-line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have really long, REAL lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will read almost anything. My favorites are; To kill a Mockingbird, Kurt Vonnnegut, and non-fiction books
Movies: Jerry McGuire, Pulp Fiction, Superbad, all horror films
Shows: Game of Thrones, Girls, Mad Men, Homeland, Real Housewives of (insert city here)
Music: I like pretty much all music. I listen to top twenty hits, classic rock, and rap in the car.
Food: I like all food except cilantro
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Television
2. Bacon
3. My comfy bed
4. Wine
5. My friends (they are awesome!)
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ummmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at happy hour, a movie, a bar, eating delicious food, the world is my oyster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I drink pickle juice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you.