Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhoney1304

21 F West Branch, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where to start. ha My name is Jynna pronounced [ Jen-Uh] . I live in Michigan but im from florida. i miss it there ha. Im very easy to talk to , but can be shy at the same time. I love to smile and make people laugh. I can be very straight forward sometimes but i dont mean to offend you. I have a lot of dreams and asperations that i would like to achieve. Im looking for a relationship not just a one night stand.

I am divorced, things didn't work out and I deserve to be treated better!.

I love to be around people and have a wild time (: I love laughing it warms my soul.

I am in love with football !! Go state!
I'm in the process of trying to teach myself Italian. Ha ! It will be interesting ;)
I am loving, crazy, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
Well i had planned on starting school right away to pursue my degree in psychology BUT I decided to attend nursing school. I graduated as an MA in January yay ! And have worked in pain management and mental health. I love , love my job !

Recently starting to go back to the gym and work out ! Trying to run a few times a week.
I’m really good at
Smiling, laughing, singing, writing, listening, i guess i am also a bit of a talker-usually more when im bored. oh well (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are : The lovely bones, Twilight, Harry Potter, i also like mysteries and love stories go figure
Movies: There are so many, pretty much an Action movie, Comedy , or Drama.
Music: I really like rock music but you will also find me listening to stuff like Lil Wayne lol I'll pretty much listen to anything.
Food: i love to cook! I'll try to cook anything once. My favorite food would definetly be chicken, you can play up any recipe with chicken!
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2. family
3.Cell phone
4. Internet
5. Car
6. money
and Education and Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and what i want to accomplish. I would love to travel to Europe and other countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or family (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha wouldnt be private if i told ya jk. I guess that I'm adopted. It's not really private because it's quite obvious if you saw my parents. AND i have a HUGE girl crush on Megan Fox (: haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me or you are looking for some fun (:
-know how to spell
-know how to use basic grammar
-If you actually read my profile
- I'm a sucker for bearded men. Especially tall tattooed bearded men. :)