Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhonny_jumper

32 M Brampton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A very passionate individual who never fails to enjoy what life has to offer. Very loyal to friends and family, always strive to be better, and exploring all of life's possibilities!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A yuppy who treats
himself to a once a year out of country vacation, saving up for a new home, and getting there to achieve life's goals!( there are too many at the moment but let's talk and you will find out more!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being spontaneous( or so i think )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile( so it means i do smile a lot!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Meet joe black, finding nemo, sound of music, the matrix, it varies!

For books, john grisham and sidney sheldon are my favorite! These two authors make me start a book and i never stop reading it till im done!

For music, a combination nof old playlist and contemporary music. Im guilty of singing to what's constantly playing in the radio!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family- though some of them are crazy!( in a good way)
Friends- i maintain a good but wacky batch!
Phone- weird but i feel disconnected w/o one
Car- yes, i drive everywhere!
New places to go
Adventure!- thinking of where to go next? And how much it's goin to cost me:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will i go next?( trip wise and lifewise)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or coffee, wine or food, or watching movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've completed the twilight series!! Despite persistent objection watch all of it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are up for a good chat or hangin out! better to know someone over a cup of coffee? Or tea?;)