Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Cambridge, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Justin. I've spent much of my life just going with the flow of everything around me. I'm currently in my second year of accounting at Conestoga and I'm loving it. I changed programs 2 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made, unfortunately I realized this a bit late so I'll be in school longer than I wanted to but it's worth it when you find something you love. I don't really know what else to write, so if you want to know more, your gonna have to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently left my management job at Mcdonalds for a much less stressfull position at Boston Pizza. I'm still in school for atleast 2 more years but it's what I have to do so I'm okay with it. I still live at home unfortunately, I bought a new car last year so I dont really have to money to move out (despite how much I want too) just yet. Hopefully I'll be able to find a good job after graduation and finally take that big step I've been longing for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think my best quality is just diffusing a situation and making the best of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure I've never asked anyone. Hopefully it's something good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a huge reader, I end up falling asleep when ever I try, although I have read the Harry Potter series three times so I guess that's something

T.V: I love watching T.V. whenever I have nothing to do I usually end up watching something old or new. Some of my favorite shows are:
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Big Brother
Game of Thrones
There are so many others

Movies: Another one of my favorite passtimes, I love going to the movies. I like all types of movies, and I have so many favorites but my all time #1 movie is Hook I don't know why I just love it and probably watch it once a month atleast

Music: I like all types of music, I usually listen to Rap or Rock in the car but I don't mind listening to anything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer - I probably spend too much time on it, I use it to watch TV shows and movies all the time

Car - I was lucky enough to get one as a teenager, don't think i could go without after so many years. I just bought myself a new Elantra and I'm loving it even more.

Fan when sleeping - My friends have always found this odd. Even in the middle of winter I usually can't fall asleep without some sort of air flow or white noise

Friends - Even though its a very small group now. I don't know where I would be without them.

Family - My mother has always been there for me through everything I've succeeded and failed in. She supported me all these years and I can never thank her enough. My Dad even though I've grown distant since my parents separated has always stayed close and helped me whenever I needed it.

Pets - My Cat and dog mean the world to me. They have always kept me company since I was a kid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to plan the next part of my life. I have many dreams that I would love to accomplish and just need to figure out the path I need to take to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night are never a consistant thing for me. Sometimes I'm at work , or at a friends hanging out. When neither of those are happening I usually stay home or go out to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a romantic relationship
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything interest you, or your just curious, I would love to chat and meet new people.