Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhook1978

36 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a laid back guy that doesn't stress much and loves to have fun. I definitely have an adventurous side ( skydive, rock climb, slackline, etc.) . Yes, I skydive for a living and love it. I also love trying new things and if I'm into something, I can stay up all night doing it. On the other side, i also like staying in, cooking, and watching movies with someone awesome. I travel as much as I can and I am thinking of ways to open up more time to travel. I like yoga but new to the area so will be looking for an awesome studio. I usually do not sleep much but love falling asleep with someone I'm into. I'm enjoying tasting new wine lately and this seems to be a good place to do it. I also love ciders and anything with tequila. I just got back from being in Italy for about three months and then snuck a week of greece in before coming back to the states. I've only been in cali for a few weeks but loving it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. Will be on a road trip for the next couple weeks hiking, climbing, etc. Have a few job offers so clearing my mind and deciding in the next two weeks which one. Either way, it will be awesome.

One more week till I go back to work. It'ss gonna be an awesome week. In the last couple weeks, I've been to chico, sebastopol, Sacramento, all over S.F., point reyes, dillon beach, goat rock, mt. St helena, and so many more adventures. Might head to castle rock this weekend. Any ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at keeping promises, eating sushi, teaching, learning, saying hello to complete strangers, people watching,..... you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get a chance to read often, but I like Chuck Palahniuk and Malcolm Gladwell. I love movies but my favorites would prob be The Hangover,Step Brothers Avatar, Waking Life ( Yes i'm aware everyone on here says this movie) , The Bourne movies (Yes i know), too many to list. I also don't watch much tv but house of cards and house are awesome. I love most music so it would be hard to pick a favorite. And food. I love all types of food. Sushi, Thai, Indian, Jamaican, Italian, Gluten Free... I would go on but I just got really hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outdoors (hiking, climbing, etc.)
Warm weather
Traveling
My best friends
Kindness

Yup. Ill use 5 and save one for later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the country is going and what I can do to help it be more positive, traveling, climbing, flying, buying locally,......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being typical

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!