Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhpeng

26 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just recently moved out to Indy on my own and originally from Santa Cruz, California. It is definitely going to to take some getting used to but I'm loving it so far.

I love writing music as a hobby and try to stay active as much as possible. My sense of humor can be pretty dark sometimes because once I get comfortable with someone, I pretty much say whatever I want. I used to own a cat named Rikku but I let my best friend have it when I moved because she loved her waaaay more than I did (I know right, I'm such a dick).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Emergency Room nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can shred the hell out of a guitar. I've played in many bands over the years but never got to the point where it can pay the bills. I only strum the acoustic now pretty much. I also play basketball and tennis when I get the chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vibrant bright brown eyes (sarcasm).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show is the walking dead currently. I pretty much just set my pandora to random as far as music is concerned. Not so much into Indy rock but Radiohead will forever be one of my favorite bands. I love eating and trying new food so I probably eat out more than the average dude. I also have an extreme love for noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
Sunshine
Protein shakes/smoothies
Steaks
Iphone
Golden State Warriors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, friends, food, music, family, the zombie apocalypse...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've only lived in Indiana for a few days so I'll let you know when Friday comes around. Ideally, I like to have fun on Friday nights or at least go grab a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat a lot of food. Like maybe 2lbs per meal or something ridiculous like that. Most of my friends make fun of me for it but I stay active and I have a crazy metabolism so its okay right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna just chat or kick it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!