22 Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Chiie..
I studied Business Administration and currently looking for a job but I used to work in a bank. I got skype and instagram, this is my instagram: jhreichiie

Good and bad side:
- Crazy (haha, you will know if we are close enough)
- I'm super kind
- Sweet
- Clingy
- Introvert (sometimes)
- Extravert (most of the time)
- Talkative
- Moody
- Snobbish
- Sarcastic (just when im not in the mood)
- Funny
- Loyal
- Honest
- Trustworthy
- Annoying (sometimes)
- Immatured (if only you are immatured also)
- Silly (sometimes)

Things to know about me:
- I'm super fan of vampires (I love The Vampire Diaries but I do watch The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and other tv series)
- Fan of music too but not into rock, metallica and alike
- I don't sing so don't ask me to hehe
- I'm pure Pinay/Filipina
- Bit old fashioned but not always
- I don't do partying
- I used to play piano but I forgot how to so will try to play again
- I cook (pretty rare)
- I'm small so my height is cute..
- I'm not a city girl (I grew up in province just been staying in Manila for 1 year)
- I love cats and dogs (I have a dog)
- Night person (unless I have a work)
- I tried learning German language and I can only remember some of its basic
- I can play some sports like volleyball, basketball, badminton, lil of table tennis and then swimming
- I am just your reflection, whoever you are to me I will be the same as you but in general I am good so nothing to worry about :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm looking for a job but during my free time either I am watching, sleeping, reading, writing or just doing nothing at all..
I’m really good at
smiling and making face i guess..im also good at dancing and taking photos..
The first things people usually notice about me
mostly people will say my eyes..also my hair when i still have black and long hair but since i dyed and curled it, they dont say anything about it anymore..another is, my smiling face coz i always smile..and last, my nose, idk what is in my nose..maybe u know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i dont have a fav one...
Movies: i love watching movies but i dont watch horror and thriller much...
Shows: korean series, vampire diaries, walking dead, game of thrones the originals, grimms etc....
Music: i love the songs of ed sheeran, christina perri, katy perry, maroon 5, cold play, ariana grande, taylor swift, some of one direction songs, one republic, sara bareilles, jason mraz, imagine dragons, shawn mendez, michael buble, too many to write....
Food: pizza,pasta, ramen, sushi, cinnamon bread, fries and sundae mostly japanese food, italian food and also filipino cuisine...oh, i forgot some street foods (yes, i eat street foods)..
The six things I could never do without
God, family and friends are not things for me..
- Food
- Shelter
- Sleep
- Phone
- Money
- Internet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will i do next..
On a typical Friday night I am
watching television/movies...
going out with my sister..
surfing net..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im afraid of cockroaches..especially those that flies -_-
You should message me if
you are interested and wanted to know more about me :)
you can ask me anything you want..feel free to msg me ^_^