Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jhsilver

40 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am big on excitement and adventure. I have lots of energy and I stay up late all the time. I also hate to get up early! I am always looking for fun and interesting things to do but hey, who isn’t? Here is a list of things that I decided to make a list of.

1. I have lived in 5 main locations (ask me more, it is a kind of long story).
2. I work from home (so I get to sleep late right: P).
3. I like music, I am learning to play the guitar.
4. If not for spell check I would not even be able to understand what I write.
5. Travel is cool. I have a few ideas about this. I have a top 3 in no special order.
6. I like making lists.
7. I am trying to explore my neighborhood to find out new cool things.
8. I enjoy snotty wine tasting and food. It can be fun under the right circumstances.
9. I seem to be a sucker some reality TV, and some other odd shows.
10. I love junk email.

If you want to have a drink or a beer (that’s a drink) and chat about cool random stuff let me know. I am always up for it. If you want to have fun outside or check out a show, that would be cool. I am also the North American Jenga champ, good luck on a challenge. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a big question. I guess I am sleeping late and staying up late and working. Am I supposed to say how I am living life to the fullest here?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I can get good at anything. Mostly I will try just about anything. That does not even answer this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty quiet or I can be, at least till you get to know me better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to lots of audio books. I am still not sure if that really counts as a book. I like to listen to podcats, marketplace, Adam Carolla, NPR shows. I like just about all movies. I like to get out to the moives as often as pssible. I am a 3D junkie! I like most types of music, I like classic rock and I try to play it with the guitar sometime. I also like Jazz. I like all kinds of food. When I get the chance I like to go to fancy places and try new foods with great wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Friends
passport
Entertainment - I get so bored
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to chat and email about current events. I like to think about big picture things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to go out and do something on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I already answered this in the favorites question above.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat or if you would like to hang out. It's fun to meet people with a good sense of humor and great wit!