Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jht_88

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a SF resident paying ridiculous rent, probably trapped in the fog somewhere, and constantly trying to find parking. But believe it or not, I wouldn’t have it any other way or live anywhere else.

Hopefully, you are down to earth, have a passion for something, kind-hearted, and funny. If you like checking out concerts, are athletic, love to eat, or just like finding new cool things to do in the city, I think we have a good start!

Also, I hold dual citizenship with Canada. Even though I have lived here for most of my life, Canada still has a special place in my heart. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in tech, going to shows, staying active with hockey and tennis, finding new passions, attempting to write songs, trying to eat healthy (now that I'm in my 30s), consuming lots of coffee, and always thinking of my next travel destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Neil Diamond on karaoke
- Making awesome playlists on Spotify
- Playing name that tune
- The guitar
- Being there for my family and friends
- Weird and useless knowledge of commercial jetliners
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very big lower lip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm a sucker for those Disney feel good sports movies like The Blindside and Million Dollar Arm, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, 500 Days of Summer, Drive, Argo, Road to Perdition, Dumb & Dumber, Wedding Crashers, Her, Ocean's 11, and Inception.

Shows: The West Wing , The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Anthony Bordain No Reservations, Modern Family, New Girl.

Music: Lover of all music. Favorite band if all time is The Beatles. Love going to live shows. You can usually find me listening to: Vampire Weekend, Chromeo, Capital Cities, Dave Matthews, Washed Out, Coldplay, Jamiroquai, The Black Keys, Bon Iver, old school Oasis. Also EDM, 80's, and Motown!

Food: Anything and everything. I wish I had Anthony Bordain's job. Eat and travel...sounds good to me.

Books & mags: Open, Into Thin Air, Dreams from My Father, Steve Jobs biography, anything on JFK
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, coffee, music, my passport, earplugs...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my next destination...
-Can Liam Neeson save me if I'm kidnapped abroad?
- Where can I get the best old fashioned in the city?
- Why hasn't itunes made Frozen available to rent yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a local bar with close friends, hanging out at a buddy's place, dining at various restaurants around SF, wine bars, or netflixing it at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well there was this one time in Thailand...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, active, generally happy, and want to try curling.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!