Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:50am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, I'm Jennifer! I'm from Detroit, I moved out to LA a year and a half ago and I'm just getting used to this wonderful world I'm living in now. If there's anything you'd like to know, just ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making you laugh and eating :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything Jane Austen! I love british literature.

All kinds of movies and I have too many favorites.

New Girl! Game of Thrones, Vikings, Walking Dead & Once Upon A Time.

I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, she's my world
My family, they're great too :p
A shower
I can't think of anything else right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to take over the world & what I'm going to eat next. It sounds like a guy just answered this...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just trying to sleep with me (yeah I said it and I mean it). You have a sense of humor. You look like superman ;p