Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jibrahim_taco

29 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, fun, and intelligent. I spend a fair amount of my time researching exercise and nutrition in the sports performance realms for work, but I really do love it. I am a bassist, I have played for about 12 years and it's a blast! I also work a lot but it is flexible. That's about all for now I dont want to sound like an ego maniac.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician, wellness consultant, and a personal trainer. I have thought about going to law school or getting my MBA but we shall see how the future unfurls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining things, making people laugh, and helping people. Also I usually good at anything fitness oriented and I ride a pretty mean bike!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice how "even" I am in terms of my mood and attitude. My intellect is also noticed or so I have been told. Physically, My legs haha lets give it up for squats!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really listen to all kinds of music, it is a hobby of mine. As for movies and tv i'm a comedy and action guy all the way. Books are mainly fitness or nutrition related. I will try any food once honestly!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
My friends/family
My bike
My phone
My bass
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Problems that need solutions. It's cliche but its what I do. I also think about different workouts for clients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up the weeks work and seeing what my friends are up to. Ultimately going out or finding something cool to do. Not opposed to a board game or movie though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather ride my bike than drive. I have also recently come to terms with being pretty awesome
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Blast me a message if you have any questions or if you dig what you've read!