Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jigneshp13

27 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a confident (not cocky, huge difference) guy with a great sense of humor looking to meet a cool, classy, down to earth girl. Those who know me well consider me friendly, laid back, and just plain fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to DC for an amazing job opportunity. Working hard while enjoying life to the fullest. Love meeting new people and trying new things. Anything else just ask. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Holding a fun conversation. Sales. Teaching sales. Giving advice. Inspiring teams to kick ass! Brainstorming cool ideas! Planning fun dates and being spontaneous!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a great sense of humor and that I am very laid back. Also that I smell great!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all types of books but if I had to pick some of my favorites it would be: Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, Aztec Rage, and The Secret. I'm also a avid reader of personal development books.

I love all types of movies. I watch anything and everything. My favorite genres though tend to be action adventure, comedy, and horror.

I listen to all types of music with a great beat. My music tends to be heavily influenced by R and B and rap though.

I love trying all types of food and different ethnic cuisines. So far though my favorite is Indian (surprised?), Italian, and Mexican food. If you have any food suggestions to try then hit me up with a suggestion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Working out (Especially Friday Nights! The gym is always empty!)
4) Whey Protein/Casein Protein/Creatine
5) Headphones and good music
6) Phone/Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and all the things I want to accomplish and places I want to see during my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Some Fridays I prefer a laid back night in watching movies or working out. Others I may be spontaneous and see what DC nightlife has to offer. Plenty of great places to test out in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's more fun to tell you in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or are looking to show me some cool spots in DC.