Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jik0123

36 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow... This always get's me... What does one write about themselves to get noticed? I'll say that...

I grew up here in Washington, D.C. but moved around working and consulting on political campaigns for about 8 years in 5 different states. All that moving around helped me grow as a person and be a little more relaxed than the average Washingtonian. Now... relaxed doesn't mean I don't work a lot but I do find ways to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Well... Since it's really hard explaining what I do with my life... I'll just say that I fix things and leave it at that.
I’m really good at
Sometimes working way too many hours which has it's benefits. However as one of my friend pointed out, it allows me to avoid life...

Other than life avoidance. I'm pretty good at making people laugh (or sometimes making them laugh at me...). Making them feel comfortable and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dog's Purpose, Anything by Neruda, Call of the Wild, Wicked
Movies: Juice, Inception, Dark Knight, Gladiator, An Affair to Remember, Definitely, Maybe.
Shows: Entourage, Mad Men, Homeland, Shameless, anything on Discovery or History Channels.
Music: Current playlist is a mix of Snow Patrol, Florence and the Machine, JB and the Moonshine Band, Parachute, Toby Keith and some hip hop... yes very eclectic but fun.
Food: I pretty much like all food. One of the joys of being able to travel is being able to find great food everywhere and sometimes having to drive looking for that one special place. I like the random hole in the walls I've found as much as the highest critic rated restaurants. Along with the food, having great company helps.
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
Good Friends
Good Drinks
Music
Sports
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fill out questionnaires?
Why questions always make me ask more question?
Sex? (guys think about this a lot...)
Where I want to go on vacation?

In all seriousness I think about lots of things all the time. Can't really say it's one specific thing or another. I try to be introspective which helps me stay grounded. If it's something personal on my mind and I can't change it I try not to dwell on things too long.

If it's professional I'm usually the same way but try and fix problems before they happen. But I can't fix all the problems.

On a completely different tangent. Recently there seems to be a lot of people asking me if there are any jobs in politics. Being a firm believer in the concept of "paying it forward" I think spend a little time trying to help them out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
Home hanging out
On a plane/train/car getting away from DC for the weekend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to help me get away from my laptop and grab a drink.