Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jillglitter

32 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
booze, shoes, boobs & tattoos.
i am a makeup and special effects makeup artist. born in brooklyn.
i am a vegetarian. skeptic. cynic. lover. seeker. sucker. giver. truth-teller. fantasizer. realist.
i like looking in peoples windows at night.

I am just me and thats it.
What I’m doing with my life
taking it day by day.
furthering my career.
I’m really good at
picking out the perfect gift.
entertaining you.
parallel parking.
doing makeup/making you look dead.
talking to strangers (sometimes).
figuring things out.
words with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love: sushi, oysters, vegetarian, indian, pho, thai, korean foods. juicing almost daily. gluten free.
music : animal collective, spoon, clinic, radiohead, faith no more, yardbirds, rolling stones, iron&wine, the decemberists, austra, the seeds, the black keys, controller.controller, arcade fire, shocking blue, faithnomore, metric, brokenbells, neutral milk hotel, dieantwoord, blondie, siouxsie and the banshees, deadweather, ladytron, deerhunter, talking heads, tom petty, and more.
movies: back to the future, legend of billie jean, harold and maude, antichrist, shawshank redemption, all wes anderson, buffalo66, american psycho, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, high fidelity, monster squad, the exorcist, ladies and gentlemen the fabulous stains, holy mountain, and more.
tv: i dont watch tv, but i watch shows on netflix like arrested development, orange is the new black, breaking bad, its always sunny in philadelphia, mr. bean, abfab, seinfeld, dexter, the office, walking dead.

collecting dead stuff, bike riding, hiking, yoga, cooking, motorcycle rides, whiskey, wine, fashion, art openings/galleries, photography, creating, vintage decor, collecting vinyl, collecting books, eating healthy, getting lost, outdoor adventures.
The six things I could never do without
working (its my passion), friends, spontaneity, healthy food, creativity, air, sex, music...okay thats more than 6..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i have to do tomorrow, or what someone i havent talked to in a while is doing. and how to survive the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
on an adventure with you.
out or in...or working.
or at a dinner party.
or looking in your window.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im still scared of loud thunderstorms, im deathly afraid of bees...and i cry when i go to the dentist. everytime.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
youre spontaneous.
or you want to go on adventures.
or you want to take me camping - ive never been.
or you have a motorcycle. i have my own helmet. *update: im registered for the motorcycle course, lets go for a ride together.
or you want to ride bicycles.
or you have a Mad Max fantasy.
or you don't mind wearing a suit once in a while.
or you love oysters as much as i do.
or you want to seduce me with wine and fancy cheese.
or you want to go to The Magic Castle.
or you have a beard.
or you have a fantasy about living in the woods.
or you want to help add to my photobooth photo collection.
or you want to go to disneyland.
or you can cook.
or youre funny.
or you just want to be friends.
please dont message me just because you think i am cute, and we have nothing in common.