Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jillian1958

55 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love fun, travel, adventure, surprises and great music. I love everything outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, biking, motorcycles, and the ocean. I am a child at heart, I still believe in falling stars, 4 leaf clovers, the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow, and the spell of the full moon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working doing what I love, enjoying my life to the fullest, meeting new people, traveling to new places, and doing things I have never done before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with others, cooking, surprises, laughing, having fun, being fair and non-judgemental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, Breakfast at Sally's, and True Crime. I love suspense and a goody comedy. Favorite TV shows, Dexter, Criminal Minds, and new to me Sons of Anarchy...I love all music, my favorite Bands, Creedence Clearwater, New Order, David Bowie, George Thorogood, there are so many bands I love, I could go on all night. favorite songs ,CCR, I Can See the Light and Have You Ever Seen the Rain, UFO, Love to Love, Sitting on the Dock of the Bay, there way to many too name. Food, that's easy, Thai, Korean, and Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun, smiling faces, good people, my health, having fun, and my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures and things that I would to do and accomplish in my life time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to sleep alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love adventure and having fun.