Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Providence, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:00am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking looking to meet new people and possibly see where that leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college. I also work at a local hospital, I think its pretty fun at times haha

I would say that I am very interested in going to medical school and pursing a career in medicine in the near future.

I guess I would say I'm a pretty busy person, I spend a lot of my time between Boston and Providence. Just gotta love the commute, but surprisingly its not that bad. But somehow I can always make time to do things, like go out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, helping people, listening, talking( very good at that haha ). I have a great memory for places and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know, maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows- Grey's Anatomy , Private Practice, Suits, Law and Order SVU, Jersey shore, Family Guy, etc.... The list goes on forever.

Favorite type of movies -comedies ,dramas, musicals, and some action. I also like documentaries.

I like a variety of music from Pop to Rock, just not heavy metal. My favorite artist's are Adele, Beyonce, Maroon 5,Jessie J,etc...

Favorite foods- I would say American and Italian food ,especially lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4.Cell phone
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my future, the weather, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses, but you will probably never see me in them. Also, I can speak a little bit of Korean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me or you think we have something in common. Also if you have a sense of humor that's a plus !