Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jillyr

35 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny yet serious with a dry sense of humor. I do the sales thing and love it. I work hard, but make plenty of time for my personal life to include traveling, playing outdoors, watching good movies, walking around Brooklyn and shopping. I am sporty femme with a masculine edge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales and Management by day; playing/training my adorable puppy by night.. (and really really early in the morning.. he is working on the sleeping in thing). Yes, the picture is not a stuffed animal... that is my little man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking, navigating, drinking whiskey.. Thinking i'm great at singing karaoke... Roasting the perfect marshmallow.. Snowboarding, wake boarding...Making lists, re-organizing my apt, Friends Trivia.. (Try me.. really), Ironing... Yes. That is weird but so therapeutic:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have been telling me my smile.... I can live with that:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.. To many too list.. but I don't have cable so I continuously watch my large DVD collection/Netflix!
TV: Friends, BH 90210 (the original, obviously) Greys (I will admit, i still watch it), Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Parenthood, The Office, The Affair, Homeland
Food... YUM.. I pretty much like everything. It took me until a few years ago to develop a liking to Mexican food but now I can't get enough.
Music....um.. Howard Stern? I need help in this category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vacations
Flip Flops
My brother
iPhone
Cuddling
My Ernie Man aka my cat.
Update: My new Puppy.. again see picture!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which new restaurant in park slope I'm going to try. And why I think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, drinks, hanging with friends, outside during the summer, or curled up watching Netflix with a glass of whiskey or wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All in good time:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an awesome girl to have fun with, be friends with and see where things lead. You have an idea of what you are looking for... oh, and I tend to like girls more on the feminine side.