Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jilomon

27 M San Marcos, TX

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I love cats and I love to run :'( I'm sorry I'm thinking about cats again" :p....hmm, I'm an artist, vegetarian, <3 cats (all animals really that's why I don't eat them). Pretty shy really, takes me a bit to get chatty....anywho hit me up, get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school finishing up undergrad at Texas State. Double majoring in fine arts with an emphasis in drawing and communication design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING! jk, but I like to think that I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tallness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: stuff by Charlaine Harris, George RR Marting, Dan Brown....comic books mostly Marvel stuff. Always up for a good read though, have my book worm moments.

Movies: Amelie, Gremlins, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Tank Girl...sure i have a few more favs that aren't coming to mind at the moment.

Shows: Dexter, True Blood (before it started getting dumb), Dance Moms (:p), Doctor Who, documentaries and what not.

Food: anything without meat in it :p haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sketch Book & pencils (preferably red pencils :p)
2. art
3. computer
4. phone
5. internet
6. car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff....usually on what I want to draw next or what new art project I can start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, trying to be artsy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my cats in french :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat....chatting is always cool