Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jilon

39 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the Bay area over a year ago and am looking to meet new people to explore the area for friendship or possibly more. At heart I am a Midwest girl who loves to cheer for my home teams and when I am not at work loves to get out and hike, check out a new restaurant or bar or just enjoy a conversation with a friend. Ultimately, I would like to find that special person to start and end the day, to find adventures to explore together and to have a night in where we cook dinner and relax on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the Bay area for a new job and I am excited to see where it takes me in my career. Trying to meet new people to make friends and SF feel like home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening... I don't have the type of personality that goes around bragging about being good at anything. I can say that I can be competitive and strive to be great at whatever I try. Ultimately I am simply hoping to enjoy life day by day, not worrying about about all the little stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or that I can be a little quiet at first. But once I feel comfortable, I enjoy a good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but don't do it enough these days. I'm trying to catch up with all the info for my new job. I don't tend to watch as much tv anymore, but might have a cooking or home improvement show on in the background.
Music, I tend to go for anything but country music. Going to college in the 90s means I am still a big fan of alternative music.
Food, there is so much to try in this city and I wish I had more time and a partner to check it all out. I can't think of any type of food that I am not a fan of, but always go to pizza and chocolate for comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my phone or laptop to keep connected to them, chocolate, the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the new things I have to learn at my new job, how to organize my apartment, when I can plan my next vacation to visit family or friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family enjoying dinner with glass of wine or beer or just relaxing after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a balance of getting out and exploring on the weekend with relaxing at home and are hoping to find that someone to share life's experiences with and are ready for a great friendship to turn into a relationship.