Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jim0424

34 M Holmes, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to a new city and would like friends first and see where it goes from there. I am actively seeking someone to share my life with so i want to take the time to get to know each other first I am very easy going and laid back. I like to have fun in everything I do. Most would consider me a jokester. I am very quick witted and can be quite sarcastic at times. So I appreciate a woman that has a good sense of humor and can keep up with my wit. I love to play my guitar in my spare time. I'm not in a band or anything I just love to play, music has always been a big part of my life and I would love to meet someone that plays too or at least maybe wants to learn. Not sure what else to put here but if you wanna know anything else just ask. I'm an open book. I mean we have to have something to talk about later :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a sales rep for clearwire Internet. I'm working towards making it my career, I have my own place, car etc. I have my life together and just want to find someone to share it with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing nothing in this space

Oh and sarcasm. Pretty good at that. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to keep my horizons pretty broad. I'll read watch or listen to just about anything. Not a big fan of country though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. My guitar
3. Love
4. Electricity
5. Indoor plumbing
6. Twinkies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I email someone. They view my profile and don't respond. Am I not even worth a hello? I mean c'mon. What's so horrible in my profile. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til 8 and then relaxing with friends and family. Always love a good beer or glass of wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are serious about finding someone