Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jim631

41 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Thanks for stopping by. I work as an IT professional and enjoy my career, it's what I was meant to do. Outside of work, I am continually working on myself physically and mentally. Whether it's hitting the gym (not a gym rat), playing softball or out with family and friends, I'm always game for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my career and the fine folks I work with. For fun I enjoy going out for drinks with friends, new experiences, movies, some tv and playing sports like golf, softball and flag football. In my down time I enjoy reading.

I have recently started to learn Italian....looking forward to see how Rosetta works.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at figuring out how things work....I guess it goes along with the job and the handy man side of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My reading taste do vary a bit, but typically it is all kinds of fiction, some humor (Christopher Moore) and currently I am reading Game of Thrones. For music, I like most everything except for country, with a focus on rock and some electronica.

For food, while I'm open to trying anything, I do like Italian the most.

For TV I love Robot Chicken, The Mentalist, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, da Bears, Tosh and most of all, Wilfred!

For movies it's comedy, action and then more serious films. Raiders (except the last one), Dumb & Dumber, My Blue Heaven, Princess Bride, Blues Brothers, Harry Potter, Idiocracy and Kick Ass was a nice lil surprise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
A Book
Family
Humor
A partner in crime
Coffee/Vino/Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what was the question?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes it's out with friends, sometimes it's family, sometimes it's my eternal friend, laundry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a fan of Sex in the City for years
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message if you are curious, adventurous or just looking to meet someone fun