Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am adventuresome, positive, easy-going, athletic and have a belief that the woman of my dreams is out there and that we'll meet soon. I'm a planner but there's also a streak of spontaneity in me. I am looking for new adventures and someone who is interested in joining me. I speak a second language rather well and it's served me in any number of places. I am interesting, a nice guy, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Away from work, it's bicycling when the weather is good. It's taking my dog Cinnamon for walks and to the dog park. It's movies, both old and new. It's hiking, especially when there's a waterfall or a view at the end. I'm a homeowner so there are always home improvement projects. It's getting together with friends for board games like Settlers of Catan, Alhambra, Power Grid and a bunch of others, mostly German. It's going out to a new place for dinner or a beer. It's travel, especially to points south of the border, especially South America. At work, it's an 8-5 job in industrial sales/customer service. I've been with the company for fifteen years now and still look forward to going to work.
I’m really good at
Working hard, doing the right thing--it's what you do when you grew up Catholic, practicality, being romantic, recycling, taking care of my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
A great smile, rather tall and a bit on the thin side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies include most anything from Hitchcock, Humphrey Bogart, John Wayne and William Holden. Suspense, drama, comedy but please, no musicals. I'm a classic rock kind of guy who also has a spot for alternative rock. I enjoy Mexican food, along with Thai and am game for most anything.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Cinnamon, volunteer work, my hot tub, my bicycle, city life and Quicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peace. Writing the perfect profile. Financial security. What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner and a board game with friends. At home watching a movie. Taking a bike ride. Going on a long walk with Cinnamon. A microbrew at a local pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share it with you later...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can appreciate a guy who is romantic, if you like surprises and spontaneity, if you like to get out and explore new places.
Bonus points if you don't think playing German board games make me too much of a nerd!