Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimandjames

54 National City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My little poem for relationships

Let us have a conversation
Where doors open
and the notes fly
Not for a fly-by one night
But an actual lifetime

Let's have a relationship
Where the winning becomes
Mountains and waters of love

Where Dreamboats rise above false fronts
Life's frowns straw with laughter
Hand in hand walking the walk yellow bricks amore

I want to be stimulated by input and hope a reaction of not one answer but multitude of questions where there is common love
Thus the notion of a relationship

'l?@";:)(-/&"'x€•=*}]_,£>+=~%^._+#]=i:e

I'm hoping to find a nice women bonus if she is in to nature and simple things that makes life great.

Poem of nature by me

As we all live through this...this is all we have is each other...grasping at straws holding out for not ending.

Smiles hugs and laughter, forever
Kiss from me to you lives
Childhood keepsakes for our sake

Whispers of a young voice in my ear
Beethoven's questions filling the air The band stops...echoes ringing
The hands that led before
Are the star filled sky that we not let go

The stories of hawk and its young
But be still the hawk and mouse
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as Facilities Director also an artist painter Musician Poet. Also love seeing my 2 Grandchilds and 2 step kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative and Artistic doings and have gentle nature. Fairly organized and very responsible. Love to be out and about !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and dimple smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Picture of Dorain Gray, Art and the reflection of living
Music- Bach Beethoven Chopin Progressive Rock from 70s / Electronic Music
Movies- Logan's Run / The Gods must be Crazy / Bourne Idenity / West side story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life love living lounging looking liking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life and how the relationship with it becomes a constant tranfomation never thought I would be the way I am but here I am. Looking forward to meeting someone to share with me my reaching to the next tommorow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vist with friends maybe see a movie or restaurant and walk along the shore!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cookies to much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in an Artistic person that's fun and romantic!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!