Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimbo9420

52 M Bloomfield Hills, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy go lucky guy looking for a someone who is looking for a serious relationship and not a chat buddy.
I don't know why we have to go over some of this stuff but apparently we do!
I’m a 51 Y/O SWM, 5’ 11” 195 LBS. I own a home, have a car, career, 32 teeth and an IQ north of 100.
I am honest and up front, I can answer my cell phone in front of you no matter who is calling. I hope you can do the same!
I am gainfully employed and have been for the last 35 or so years. I own and live in my own home, not a trailer or friends basement and have for the last 25 or so years. I have a car and pay my bills on time. I work a typical 8 to 5 job and most weeks are very similar, I go to work, I eat dinner, watch a little TV and go to bed. I try to get out on weekends and occasionally during the week. The Fox, Joe, Comedy Castle, Arts, Beats & Eats, Grand Prix, nice restaurant, show…. whatever. I have six weeks vacation per year so I travel as much as I can & prefer warmer climate places but am open to almost anything new.
I have 3 daughters who are raised and self sufficient young adults that do not live with me. They stop by or visit but they do not consume much of my time.
I do not drink or do drugs. I do well with social drinkers but if you are a sloppy drinker or drug user we will not work. I quit smoking a while ago after 39 years so I am very tolerant of smokers but I am carrying a few extra pounds in the belly from it. It will shed soon....hopefully.
I have been happily divorced since 2002 but like anyone in the 40 to 50ish year old set with kids who is now looking for a life’s partner there are a certain amount of bones in the closet so I understand that. All of my chaos and turbulence is many years in the rear view mirror. Would like to find something close to normal. Don’t type fast or well and not looking for an email buddy so save us both some time by not bothering if you:
• Are still waiting for the divorce to be finalized
• Are waiting for a PPO to be renewed
• Are waiting tables at the strip club till you finish your Masters
• Have 3 pre teens who are your world
• Have been between jobs for a year and a half
• Have 3 kids by 4 guys

I’m not sure about marriage again but coming home alone sucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we get in private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–90
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to actually meet someone and not chat or talk forever.