Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimbob482

66 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do you say here? I can tell you that I spent 22 years in the field of Law Enforcement which included City, County , State and Federal levels. I have also completed 22 years in Military service, traveling from many locations in the continental US to foreign countries, including Korea, Japan, Germany, Spain, Italy, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Austria, Switzerland and Ireland. Some for days, weeks, months and some for only hours. Some of this time overlapping each other. I have lived and played in the High Country of Colorado, the Midwestern farm lands of Missouri (where I was born) and presently in the Southern state of Tennessee, enjoying the rich heritage of its beauty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After being employed for close to half a century, I am retired and living the "Life of Riley". I love to lay on a blanket on the river bank or on the edge of a lake with a line in the water. They call that fishing, but I call it relaxing and pleasure. If you fish you want to catch something. I only care that I am outside enjoying the fresh air and the glorious beauty of God's creations. If a fish wants to commit suicide and bite my bait, then so be it. But, I am just as happy relaxing as I am taking him off of my hook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, now I am sure there are things that can not be mentioned here, and only in private, that I consider my self good at. But, I also consider myself good at judging people and making decisions on them at our first meeting. Not being judgemental, but understanding them and learning much about them on our initial introduction. I feel I can "read between the lines" with the best of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Salt & Pepper hair, and my pleasant mood. It used to be my chest and shoulders, but that was a few years ago, before age started having its toll on them. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ilove anything written my James Patterson and have read everything he has written, except his last three books. Also enjoy reading Tom Clancy, John Grisham and other authors of a similar stature and writers of the same stle of books. I like Action, comedy, adventure and some of the old Western movies., in particular John Wayne, even Roy Rogers and Gene Autry.
Any TV show concerning law and order, investigations and crime solving. I was raised on country music, but also listen to Pop Oldies, 60's and 70's rock and roll; Bill Haley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Little Richard and many others of the 60's. I like Steak and Potatoes, Italian, Mexican, Chinese food and of course, Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, computer, my Camaro, radio, glasses and water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally watching TV, playing on my computer, curled up with a good book. and if lucky sometimes out on the town with a lady companion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
AAAWWW, I am really sorry. I don't think that I should put that on here. Maybe in private, but not for public knowledge. This type of privilege needs to be earned. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything that I have said. You think we might click. You would like to chat and get to know me. And you think we might have some chemistry working. I will be waiting for your message.