Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimbooakland

45 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to ride my bike and sleep under the stars. If you don't love those things too we probably wouldn't make it long term. Don't get me wrong, I can hang out and have fun with just about anybody. I have plenty of other interests and hobbies and enjoy having intelligent conversations on just about any subject. I'm just looking for somebody who finds bikes and camping as important as I do.

I guess I should add a few more things. I'm not too much into going out at night, but I'm not a homebody. I'm more of a day time person; biking hiking, the beach, the park, picnics, back yards. When I do go out at night it's usually a dive bar, I'm roller skating or I'm camping. I spend a fair amount of evenings at home reading, cooking and chatting with my awesome housemates.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with my hands and the public. I love my job... but I love my days off more.

I was an instructor/guide for several different outdoor activities in the past: white water kayaking, rafting, snowboarding/skiing, sea kayaking, rock climbing. Ideally I would like to do that type of "work" again someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands.

Steering my bike with one hand while drinking a beer with the other.

Finding rad illegal camping spots.

Misuse of punctuation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My neck tattoos, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I'm reading? Cadillac Desert. Who knew water politics could be so interesting?

The last movie I watched? Lair of the White Worm. First saw it in high school, it's still awesome.

I'm listening to GBH right now.

My last meal? A frittata. Made from kale and eggs out of the back yard.

Favorite shows? I don't watch teevee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding; food, water, family, etc...

Bike (bikes)
Wilderness
Beer
Sunglasses
Roller skates
Chop sticks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go on my next extended bike tour.

Walk, bike or roller skate to the liquor store?... hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Roller skating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't give two fucks about Burning Man.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love riding your bike (bikes). You might like multi-day bike riding adventures, or you like outdoor adventures in general. You don't take yourself or life too seriously.

You have you're shit together, relatively speaking.

You're not looking to be wined and dined, but picniced and beered.

You're sarcastic, a bit cynical, have a dry sense of humor and laugh at totally inappropriate times.