Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimborusk13

24 M Ledyard, CT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very fun outgoing guy. Im enthusiastic and can be sarcastic but most people love it thats just who i am im corny and can be a dork but not over the top. I like where im at in my life right now career is set i have a great family great friends everythings falling into place. I love spending time with someone i care about and will treat them with the upmost respect put them before me every instance. Im Funny have a great personality big joker love to make people laugh. Im looking to meet someone to go out with get to know and just see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time designer at General Dynamics as well as a bouncer at SHRINE a night club at MGM Foxwoods love what Im doing with my life and cant wait to see what happens in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very good at sports played football throughout high school as well as baseball. Im a good problem solver like to be a leader. Giving advice is something Ive always been great at. Id like to consider myself very uncommon to the normal guy in a good way. Im not your typical "Hardass" that doesnt show care and what not. Ive been told that numerous times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People ususally say im very kind and caring, and give great advice. Im athletic and very good at sports. I CAN MAKE ANYONE LAUGH REGARDLESS OF WHO
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music especially working at a night club Im exposed to a lot of different things but i like hip-hop the most and not a huge fan of country. Not really a reader TV isnt a huge thing with me but i love watching sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Sports-Football/Baseball Mainly
Music
Food-Italian
Gym-Love going makes me feel better more energized
Car-Love my car "G35"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reach my goals and what i can to to improve things about myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on what kinda mood I'm in usually I like to go out with friends and enjoy the night life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an interest in me and would like to go out and have. Not exactly looking for a relationship right away but do have an open mind. I love to go out and have fun regardless of what it might be. Im a good guy just want to meet someone get to know them and would like to see what happens.