Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimcoop4

48 M Klamath Falls, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jim ,) I just moved here about 4 months ago :D
I don’t know what to say here. I am no sales man. Never done it don’t think I ever will. (Sale things) So I guess I’ll just be honest. I’ve been divorced for 7 or 8 years. Lost track. I have 3 kids… 2 girl’s one boy. I’m very proud of them all. They are all grown and live on their own. I’m a new G Pa... Ya a GRANDPA!!! Holly #$T% Wow time flies… Have been in 2 relationships in 7 years… One was on drugs. The other was on
meds. Anyways. I have a good job work for a School District Have a car a place to lay my head at night. I’m Laid back Calm always. Love doing things. Concerts Camping boating, whatever. I’m up for anything. Not a big fan of opera or ballet but if that your thing I’ll be right by your side. Nothing like seeing my girl happy. I’m kind of outdoorsy but can do a 5 star dinner as well. I love being around kids. I love babies. No matter what they are… I don’t care for goats but a baby goat wins me heart every time. Just love seeing the young and innocent. I’m a pieces so I love the water… Would love to go dive in the Great Barrier Reef before I pass. I can sit here and say what a good guy I am like the rest of them. But you will never know until you give me the chance to show you how a man can make a woman feel like a Princess. That’s just me being honest.
Well that's me pretty much. I love being on the water. No matter what it is? I like camping fishing Dining. Just staying home and doing DVD when it’s cold out. Going out on the town and holding my girls hand in public. Love going to the Motorcycle races Dirt or Road. I plan on going to watch Moto GP at Laguna Seca this summer. We can camp for a few days ruff it. Or a motel if she wants that your call 
Jim ,)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always trying to improve my income... I like nice things. And I knda like having money too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NOT FILLING OUT THESE QUESTIONS
Treating my girl like she is a princess !!!! I open doors and...make sure she is the first one in. Making her feel special is important. I just want one good girl one I can cherish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard rock. Some hillbilly music.. movies...the last samurai... 300...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pulse... Im pretty sure about that..
My phone
My dog
My truck
My job
And last but not least one sweet girl... ( that's why im here )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's the one.... my job... what im going to do on the weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home. I work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id like to find a really nice Lady then ill tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got 2 eyes and a nose ! Hahahah
If your sweet careing and can be really honest.. must like to joke around... and most of all you don't yell at me.