Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimefuller

33 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area and I just love living here and I am always amazed at how much we have at our fingertips. Depending on the time of year, some ways I try to fill my time include:
-snowboarding
-playing softball
-preparing for my next tough mudder (did one last year and got hooked and I'm doing two more this year)
-taking motorcycle rides up and down the coast
-A's games (amped for this season)
-eating something new

You know when you walk through a casino and pass the craps tables and there is that one table where everyone is high fiving, jumping up and down, having a blast while shouting their heads off? I've often been told that I'm that guy. Finding ways to laugh, even if it ends up being at me, is a daily goal.
What I’m doing with my life
I am fortunate enough to have landed my dream job doing what I love while working with great people.

My daily activities include some mix of eating, working, exercising, or playing with my dog. Outside of that, I’m putting some finishing touches on completing my career goals so I can free up my spare time to pursue some of my bucket list items:
-learn the guitar
-learn a language or two
-invent time travel
-skydive
-compete on Ninja Warrior
-fill up my passport with stamps
-taking the housing plunge
I’m really good at
-When life hits the fan or something needs to get done ASAP I can make it happen.
-Not taking life too seriously, things could always be worse
-Trying out a new recipe
The first things people usually notice about me
Word on the street is that I am outgoing and loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption (whenever this is on TV it is a battle not to sit down and finish it), Zoolander, Anchorman, Jackie Chan movies
Show: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, House, Archer
The six things I could never do without
Food, exercise, costco, naps, more food, the Oakland A's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whenever I am doing some of my hobbies I mentioned above I catch myself soaking in the California scenery. I just love that we live in a postcard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or just hanging out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it this far. Seriously. Shoot me a 'hello' and we'll have a good time.