Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Chesterfield, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2014
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm energetic fun loving and like to meet new people and try new things. I'm loyal, a romantic at heart. I wake up each and every day with a self expectionacy of discovering new exciting possibilities. I've raised 3 grown sons and now look forward to the next chapter of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working every day but wanting someone to spend my leisure time enjoying fun things with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being dependable, loyal, and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is I am easy to approach and rarely can't connect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like modern country, classic rock, and Christian music. Live music and dancing are lots of fun. I enjoy comedy, history, and drama types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I couldn't do without are
1. Faith in Jesus Christ/My Bible
2. My 3 sons
3. a positive faith filled attitude
4. cell phone
5. internet
6. microwave
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about Eternity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I like to meet friends. Sometimes I work on Saturday so I have to cut it short.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I would admit would be admitting it in private. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound interesting or you need words of encouragement.