Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmiem24

28 M Middle River, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe less is more on these things, no luck with my current profile, maybe I will make it smaller and try again.

I decided to join this webpage because I don't go out to bars and that seems to be the only way to find people. I have been on here for nearly a month and it's been pretty mixed results. I have made a new friend on here so that's always good. I am on here to look for an actual relationship but if that does not work out, I am fine with making a new friend.

I will move onto the important things. I was born in Maryland and was raised here, I have not moved around very much. I do like to travel but so far have only been out of the states twice. Made a trip to Canada and went on a cruise to the Bahamas with some friends. Both were really fun and would like to do it again. I moved out with a friend of mine a couple years ago and so far it was been nice. Freedom is always a good thing to have. But as a heads up, she does own a dog, I have a picture of him. His name is Milo and he is about two years old.

This might be something that is on a lot of people's profile but I do like to bake. I make fudge fairly often and I am really good with red velvet cake. I have made a few other things but I figure I would list my specialties. I am a big fan of many movies, mostly action or comedy but I don't mind a good horror movie. I am also an avid reader, I have over 50 books before I started renting from the library. I also enjoy going hiking, my most recent trip was to rock state park, which is a pretty amazing place if you have never been.

So, I have also been on a bit of a healthy streak for about two months. I jog/walk at least 5 miles a day at a nearby park and at night I attempt to work out. It's difficult for now but I am hoping it pays off in the end. I have also started eating healthy and started cooking a lot more. If you know any good recipes or places to run let me know. I now also have a gym membership so that is fun.

So let me know if you have any questions or if there was something that I missed. If you read my profile and have got this far, congratulations! Feel free to message or rate me, but if not I hope you are able to find what you are looking for on this site. Don't give up and just have fun with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in the IT department for Johns Hopkins for the past three years. I recently switched over to a different IT job within Hopkins (Programming) and I hope it will be fun. I have been there for about a month but an still a ways away from certifications. They fly me out to WI for a week every month for the first five or six months of employment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think that I am good at listening and making people laugh. I am pretty good at cooking, you will have to judge that for yourself. Oh and I am great at dancing....okay not really, but I try real hard!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be my personality. I am the type of person who will hold doors and help people. I figure, there are enough jerks in the world that I do not need to add to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I read are usually sci-fi/fantasy:
-Sword of truth
-Legacy of the Drow
-Blades of the moonsea
-Zombie survival guide
-World war Z
to name a few, there are plenty more and if you are interested feel free to ask.

I rarely watch tv but there are a few shows I try to keep up with. Walking dead, Breaking bad, CSI, and big bang theory mostly. I do enjoy watching some of the old sitcoms.

Football as well, I am a Ravens fan but I like watching any game really.

I am not very picky when it comes to food. I do enjoy mexican foods and general american food places. I feel the need to add that I have recently tried sushi and it was really not bad. Might want to try it again, just tossing that out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pets, always had one growing up. Animals seem to love me.
Books
Computer
Friends
Family
Sleep...Does that count?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that all depends on where I am. If I am driving I am typically thinking about why traffic is moving so slowly.

At home I am thinking about where to go eat or what I want to do.

Spend time thinking about online dating as well from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I am an adult so I usually do the boring things, grocery shopping and laundry are on the top of the list. Once this is done I like to go out to different places to eat and the movies from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This place is depressing for guys :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? I mean, are you on here to view pictures of people or actually talk to people?