Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmmmy17

24 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up everyone!? I am relatively new to San Diego! I'm pretty random, I think it makes life more fun. I'm currently bartending and love it. I love animals and go to the zoo at least once every two weeks. I am very outgoing, love to play sports, and going out and hanging out with friends. I absolutely love to travel. I studied in Australia and have the itch to go everywhere in the world! I really like to make people laugh and have a good time regardless of what were doing. Yoga is awesome. I love the outdoors. I have a few tattoos and I'm going to get more! I'm looking for a really rad girl to adventure with and have tons of fun. Send me a message to get to know me better! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leaving in October for my next great adventure. One way ticket to Vietnam! Backpacking down through Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, and whatever else the world has in store for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friendly, open minded, having fun, and living life to the fullest. Also, I'm good at taking care of people and I'm usually extremely nice haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm Im not sure! Maybe you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorites are Scar Tissue, Hunger Games, Tuesdays with Morrie, Angels and Demons, and a lot of travel books.

All sorts of movies. Comedies, Documentaries, Christmas movies, Most movies with Will Ferrell in it, could be anything really.

Comedy shows for the most part. Changes all the time.

I love going to concerts.

Food. mmmm. Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mozzarella, Tomato, and Pesto Sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Freedom, Sleep, Nature, and Exploring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What awesome adventure I'm going to be on tomorrow. Trying to figure out how to better my life and what I'm going to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working but if not I'm absolutely out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your an awesome girl and you think we would have fun together!