Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmy-o-matic

28 M Windsor, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jimmy. I spend a lot of time in my studies and am tired of the typical bar scene. Tough to get out and meet new people so I thought I'd give this a try. Everyone tells me I'm a super nice guy but that I'm a little picky. I really try to see the good in all people and have a positive outlook on life. It's too short not too. I don't know how well this site will work out for me, but you have to explore all your options right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting learned.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting distracted and making people own up to what they say...I mean that in the best possible way. I'm also good at smiling and carrying conversation with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful red hair and then my dashing personality. Actually, it's probably just my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list could take me forever so I'll just put down one for each and assume you get the idea.

Books: Three cups of tea
Movies: House of Flying Daggers (it looks so pretty)
Music: right now i'm into OneRepublic but that's pretty mainstream for me
Food: Anything with lots of butter...yum..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my macbook, blah, blah, blah, I don't really like this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You probably don't want to know this actually because it most likely has to do with what I'm studying. However, I also like to think about deep things, like how we (humans) got here. And how I can make the most lasting impression on other people's lives. On an unrelated note, I also like to think about what I would do if I had a lot of money (I know, random). I'd like to think i would use it to start up charities, but in reality I would probably just give it to someone else to do something with and hope it works out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or wishing I was relaxing from a busy week that hasn't ended yet. Saturdays are usually my fun days where I get out to a party or chill with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself to motivate myself sometimes...in a totally non-psychotic way of course =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. I doubt females really message guys anyways. prove me wrong, i guess.

So far this site has been a bust. I guess all the quality girls really are all taken. Will be deleting this soon.