Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jimmy_S1992

23 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big dude.
I give great hugs.
Always kind of on a diet, but always cheating because food is delicious.
I'm not an outdoorsy kinda guy.
I don't like sports.
I'm a casual gamer, mostly single player stuff.
I like to play pool and Dungeons and Dragons.
I study mechanical engineering. I spend a lot of time doing homework or cramming for exams.
I don't smoke.
I drink socially.

I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out and watch Netflix, has a bit of a nerdy side, has similar interests, and doesn't have kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to graduate so I can get a really good job so I can make a lot of money so I can start taking care of my mom so she doesn't have to work. Shes done so much for me. I promised myself I would always pay her back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have encyclopedic knowledge of certain shows so I'm always making references to something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like shows like archer, bob's burgers, gotham, sherlock, doctor who, new girl, and psych.
I listen to a lot of stuff like the white stripes, the strokes, iron maiden and styx.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netlfix.
Pandora.
Car.
A white board.
Facebook messenger.
My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How does that guys seeing eye dog know where he wants to go?

If midget wrestlers had a ladder match would they only hang the title six from the mat and use step ladders instead?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, studying or at the bar with my friends shooting pool. Sometimes I just sit at home and catch up on tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, are interested in joining me and some friends for trivia night, or just want to talk.