Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
When drinking
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Southern California, been in LA since 2011. I'm on here because I was never any good at meeting people at bars or places like that. It always seemed awkward to me. Film is my #1. It's what I'm going to school for and I just love everything about the whole production process. I spend a lot of time thinking about the universe and how much we will never know or be able to comprehend. I like hoppy beers and smokey scotches. The Kings are my #1 sports team (hockey is my favorite sport). Also follow baseball and basketball...

I feel like some people put too much info here so I'll leave it at that. Any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school and looking for work in camera operations. Got one of those side jobs that I won't miss when work comes more consistently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: There's too many to list. Top 10 would probably include Blade Runner, City of God, Gattaca, Sunshine, Oldboy, Princess Bride...Been really into Korean films for a while now.

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Entourage, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, X-Files, Firefly, Top Gear, Freaks and Geeks, Dexter, South Park, Ninja Warrior, Looney Tunes, The Universe (pretty much all of those shows on Discovery/NatGeo)

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Ender's Game & Speaker for the Dead, anything by Bernard Cornwell, Brave New World, On the Road, The Alchemist, Harry Potter (they're great books dammit!), Cosmos, Kingkiller Chronicles, First Law Trilogy, Mistborn

Music: A bit of everything.

Food: Pretty much anything as long as there's no mushrooms or olives in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my friends or studying for school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a movie buff who doesn't mind watching a game if it's on.
You like to go on random adventures and check out new places.