Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Southern California, been in LA since 2011. Film is my #1. It's what I went to school for and I just love everything about the whole production process. I build furniture for a living, but if a film gig comes up I'll take it in a heartbeat. I spend a lot of time thinking about the universe and how much we will never know or be able to comprehend. I like hoppy beers and smokey scotches. The Kings are my #1 sports team (hockey is my favorite sport). Also follow baseball and basketball...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Blade Runner, In Bruges, City of God, Gattaca, Sunshine, Oldboy, Princess Bride, Indiana Jones, The Fifth Element, Hackers, It Follows, Tarantino, Edgar Wright, Wes Anderson, a ton of Korean films that more people should know of...and many more that will take up too much space

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Entourage, The Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, X-Files, Firefly, The O.C., Top Gear, Freaks and Geeks, Silicon Valley, South Park, Ninja Warrior, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Looney Tunes, The Universe (pretty much all of those shows on Discovery/NatGeo), True Detective, Mr. Robot

Books: Malazan, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Ender's Game & Speaker for the Dead, anything by Bernard Cornwell, Brave New World, On the Road, The Alchemist, Harry Potter (they're great books dammit!), Cosmos, Kingkiller Chronicles, First Law Trilogy, Mistborn, Vorkosigan Saga (I really love fantasy/sci-fi)

Music: A bit of everything.

Food: Pretty much anything as long as there's no mushrooms or olives in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a bar with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love movies
Like hockey, baseball, or basketball
Like to go to museums
You're down to grab a drink and actually talk in person instead of playing the slow messaging game