Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmyboo7

28 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is James.
I like long walks on the beach and candlelight dinners.

Lawl, okay seriously now.

I model about two to three times a year, take voice lessons, and try out for local musicals over the summer just for fun as hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved into a house in W Henrietta with my friend! I enjoy being able to have free time to spend with my friends and family while working and dabbling in community theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on adventures! I'm always up for some high adrenaline activities and every year I go white water rafting in WV! I'm also quite the outdoorsman. I love going camping no matter the season!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Harry Potter, and Dan Brown novels
Movies: Inception, Fight Club, The Matrix, any of those movies that tend to fuck with your mind.
Shows: Sherlock, Arrow, Elementary, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Suits, White Collar, The Walking Dead, New Girl,... Just to name a few :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from a family that cares about me and friends who I enjoy being around:

1. Music
2. My Voice (singing)
3. Computers
4. Cell Phone
5. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life and what I can do to get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out to eat, the bar scene, games, cuddling while watching a movie, etc.

Whatever, I enjoy trying lots of new things :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use emoticons wayyy too often :-\
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out grab a coffee or something :)