Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmydangdmd

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I'm fun to be around, I don't necessarily have to at the most hip place or doing the most exciting thing because I like to make the best of each situation. It's not always about what you're doing, it's about being around people that matter. This is why I love my friends.
-I LOVE hypothetical questions! I think they're a great way to get to know someone because you can really tell what someone is like based on how they answer a string of random questions.
-I do believe that I am a really nice and caring person. I was born and raised in Los Angeles California. I have a strong relationship my mom, dad, and brother. To me, family is everything and I'd drop anything for them. My best friend is and always will be my older brother. We don't necessarily talk every moment of the day, but if we needed each other we are always there no matter what.
-I love my parents. They sacrificed everything for me to be where I am today and now I really do appreciate all the yelling and lecturing they gave me as a child and all the harping about the importance of being a good person. You should be glad when there is still someone yelling at you because that means that there is still someone that cares about you
-I use a lot of exclamation marks because I'm usually pretty ecstatic or excited about things.
What I’m doing with my life
-I'm in my 3rd year of Dental school and I love what I do.
-I know that there are many preconceived notions about dentistry: Yes I know I'm not a medical doctor and no it's not all about your teeth. Teeth are like 60% of it but there are so many pathologies about the oral cavity that people are not aware about. A majority of the most common diseases can have an early diagnosis from your oral cavity if you know what you're doing. One of the most being oral cancer, anyone who reads this, go get an oral cancer screening. It is one of the things I'm most passionate about, if I can save one person from this during my career all the bullshit of school would have been definitely worth it. 35 thousand people die from it each year and usually the prognosis is less than 50% because by the time people learn about what it is it has already spread, so get a screening.
I’m really good at
Tennis or at least I used to be. It's kind of hard to explain, but I'm good at going to the gym. 5 days a week for the last 10 year's, love it, can't live without it. It's my therapy and church.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm built, for an asian guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Forrest Gump and or 500 days of summer.

I love watching Dexter, modern family, the office, HIMYM, glee, Parks and Recreation, Breaking bad and basketball.
The six things I could never do without
Gym
Ice Cream
Coffee
Car
Phone
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How to be happy, because when it comes down to it nothing you do matters if you're not happy.
-The enigma of life, what will happen today, tomorrow and where I'll be months from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the worst motion sickness
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
You should message me if
You want to grab a cup of coffee or eat a lot of Ice Cream