Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmypeek

27 M Bayswater, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm not too good at this but I am Confident, care free and kind harted. Friends say I often have the time of day for anyone.

I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities form sport to camping/hiking.

My names Peter but my second name is James hence (jimmy).

I have completed my honers degree in entomogy but have not found work yet in this field so I work a part time job at a Petrol station. I have plans to go back and do a masters degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment my life has hit a slow point but this is mainly as I'm trying to get my foot in the door for a job in the science or ecological field. My dream job would be to work for parks/ Forrest or dse but ATM they are undergoing restructuring so hiering is. Verry limited and offen from with in the organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being Peter but this is no secret.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorit books movies I just like anything that either comedy or adventure.

If it food and tv show then red dwarf and a beef vindaloo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Camping
A nice bottle of wine
The sun
The enviroment my favorite hang out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my self and how to make my life a lot better. Most of this is to do with education and being a nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
3 places are possible. Work, pub or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That if you asks me I will tell you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or date. I'm always up for a chat.

I would love to go out with some fun and interesting people.