Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimmyskidmore

75 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a retired restaurant owner. Very giving and thoughtful, JUST the kind of guy you are looking for. I have two great german shepards. I am very happy in retirement and am looking for a great lady to enjoy life with. I am tall, nice looking, fun, intelligent and love to cook a great dinner for my lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently enjoying retirement. I used to own and run restaurants. Still LOVE to cook for my lady and am a pretty good chef if I don't mind saying so myself. I take my german shepards to the dog park daily and enjoy working out at the gym.
I’m really good at
I am very good at cooking and making my lady feel very special. I am also good at making people feel at ease and talking to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6' 3" tall. Also my nice head of hair and easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most foods and enjoy cooking them myself. Favorite movies include action/adventure, mysteries, chick-flicks and humorous. I am a MAJOR movie buff and hope you are too.
The six things I could never do without
My two german shepards, a good kitchen to cook in, a nice lady in my life, friends, my health and being happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone special and sharing my life with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy catering to my lady.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–83
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me if you are ready to meet an "atypical" man instead of a "typical" man. Also message me if you are ready for a truly nice man who is giving, funny, and a great cook who wants to cook for you.