Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jimnet518

30 M Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay just to start out, I don't update this profile often, and when I do it is only parts that I update, so some info may have changed, and my pictures are a bit old, haven't taken any new ones in a while.

Initially I am quiet, reserved, and shy, but given time to warm up to you and the situation I become somewhat of a comedian who is sensitive and non-confrontational. I am not easily angered and tend to let a lot of things go that most people will get upset about. I am not a smoker and would prefer a non-smoker but that is not as important as other factors because I grew up in a house full of smokers, I am the only one in my immediate family who doesn't smoke, with the exception of my sister whom recently quit. I also don’t do drugs, I don’t have a problem if you smoke weed as long as you don’t do it around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a dog groomer working in San Clemente. It is really nice working with the dogs, most of them are good, not many bad dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me I am a very good rider on my motorcycle. I am also good at many video games against my friends. My friends and I play the "letter game" on long drives and I usually win. I have worked in computer repair and am pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I guess you would have to ask those people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books, science fiction mainly. My favorite book is “Battlefield Earth” by L. Ron Hubbard, I also enjoy books based on Star Wars, Star Trek, and other genres. I have read most of the fiction by Tom Clancy and thought they were excellent. I also recently read the Harry Potter books, all the books by Dan Brown, in my opinion Angels and Demons was the best and he just hasn't been able to top it yet.

I like most types of movies, the Star Wars movies are great, I am a big Star Wars fan, and I am one of the few Star Wars fans that actually didn't thikn the original was all that great and I think that Episode 1 was pretty good, who cares about Jar Jar. I love to watch movies and am pretty easy to please.

I prefer classic rock or alternative rock but I like to listen to all types of music. Anything that isn't too hardcore in a genre is fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived without a lot of things, so basically the only things I can't live without would be food, shelter, and someone that cares about me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will think about random things at random times but one of my favorite activities is to just head out on my motorcycle for a ride, I enjoy riding long distances and exploring new places. There are a lot of places around that I never knew about until I got my motorcycle. Sometimes I will see a point on the top of a hill off in the distance and just tell myself “I’m going to go there and see what I can find” so I think a lot about exploring new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home watching tv or a movie. I am the type of person who likes to hang out at home or out with friends most of the time. I prefer more intimate personal setting when hanging out but I am also comfortable going out to bars and parties. I am the designated driver because I do not drink. I have even picked up my friends the morning after, where ever that may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask a question and I will usually admit most things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to meet someone near me who is and honest and loyal. I am a very loyal person and will do just about anything for those close to me. I enjoy learning about other people's interests, hobbies, etc. so feel free to talk about anything, I am a good listener. If we have similar hobbies or interests I would love to hear from you.