Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Tillamook, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there my name is Jim. I have been separated for 2 years, following a 18 year marriage. I have been keeping myself very busy at work, but decided it is time to start dating, after 20 years, kind of scary, but will be fun, is dating still the same after 20 years? I enjoy quiet nights at home, as well as crazy nights out depending on who I am with I like all types of movies, especially a good comedy. I have a playful, and an admittedly sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh! I am always up for trying something new in life and in love. I like going fishing and going to the beach. Trying new foods. Road trips with no maps. I am Honest, sincere and affectionate to the right woman. Do men still open car doors for women? All men should! I am looking to have FUN, nothing serious right now. Eventually, a long term relationship with the right woman. If this sounds like you, let's talk. Jim
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at the point where I have more free time than ever, it's awesome, my daughter is older, financially I am good, don't need to work, work when I want, just collect rents from apartments, so I have alot of time to get to know someone now, my daughter lives with me, but old enough so I have more free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, I will tell you later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very friendly demeanor, my blue eyes and smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, adventure and comedy movies. TVshows like all the Law and Orders(Original, SVU and Criminal Intent), Breaking Bad, Comedy, Discovery channel, Snapped and other murder mysteries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, parents and dogs. Okay 3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many different things, ask me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spend time with my daughter and watch a movie. time is so precious, it seems like my daughter is growing up so fast that it won't be long until she will be off on her own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that is for later when you are close to someone :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Obviously, if you are interested in getting to know me better