Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fy name is Jimmy. I live in Staten Island New York with my family. I enjoy photography, swimming, listening to music and spending time with my family. I work over 60 hours a week at my warehousing job in New Jersey and I spend time at home working on Jim’s Designs as well as taking courses on which doesn't leave me much of a social life. I’m looking for a woman for a casual relationship possibly developing into something more and understands my limited time.
What I’m doing with my life
I finally made it to upper management. I started working full time the day after high school graduation and have been promoted three times since. I run operations for a large promotional company in New Jersey. I work 60+ hours per week plus I own a small graphic design firm that I spend quite some time developing. I am a great believer in and am constantly taking courses. I also take college courses on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Creating corporate logos, managing people and staying out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young, I am mature for my age and I don't suffer fools (well, actually only fools notice this).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like self improvement books like Dale Carnege's. Biographies such as Washington: A Life. Other interesting non fiction such as Outliers and Freakanomics. Once in a while I will throw in a John Grisham book, I'm currently on a classics kick, catching some I was never assigned in school; Great Expectations, A tree grows in Brooklyn and David Copperfield are all on the list. I'm currently reading Arnold's new book Total Recall.
I like to watch comedies on TV and in the movies but will watch just about anything if it's gotten great reviews.
I really love Chinese buffets.
When I'm going to a Broadway show I like musicals.
I like Classic Rock, Alternative, Moon Hooch, Beatles, Stones, Aerosmith. I also like Classical music
The six things I could never do without
My family, especially my dad
My computer
My dogs
My job
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rest of my life and the best way to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 8PM, then on until midnight. Up at 6:30 AM Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am somewhat disillusioned with Okcupid. I have written to so many women who turned out to be completely different then their profile. So I am taking a break from writing. I welcome all letters from honest women who want to meet a loyal hardworking guy.