Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please deliver in 5 years

Dear future Ms. JimsDesigns,

I just can’t believe it has been five years since we met on OKCupid. What attracted me to you was your sense of morality and loyalty. I could never have dated someone who smoked or took drugs and I was so happy that you had no tattoos. I was so afraid of getting into a relationship filled with drama and fighting, but ours has been one of peacefulness and mutual growth. It has been wonderful that I could always discuss my life with you and your advice has always had my best interest at heart. I think back on all the adventures we have had together; the hiking, photography, picnics, movies, amusement parks and quiet conversations. Remember the time we took the helicopter lessons? I would not have enjoyed these adventures as much without you. We have grown together so much; each of us taking the best from each other to create better versions of ourselves.

As we move on to the next stage of our wonderful relationship I find it harder to imagine life without you. Thank you for making me a better person both personally and professionally.

What I’m doing with my life
I finally made it to upper management. I started working full time the day after high school graduation and have been promoted three times since. I run operations for a large promotional company in New Jersey. I work 60+ hours per week plus I own a small graphic design firm that I spend quite some time developing. I am a great believer in and am constantly taking courses. I also take college courses on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Creating corporate logos, managing people and staying out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young, I am mature for my age and I don't suffer fools (well, actually only fools notice this).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like self improvement books like Dale Carnege's. Biographies such as Washington: A Life. Other interesting non fiction such as Outliers and Freakanomics. Once in a while I will throw in a John Grisham book, I'm currently on a classics kick, catching some I was never assigned in school; Great Expectations, A tree grows in Brooklyn and David Copperfield are all on the list. I'm currently reading Arnold's new book Total Recall.
I like to watch comedies on TV and in the movies but will watch just about anything if it's gotten great reviews.
I really love Chinese buffets.
When I'm going to a Broadway show I like musicals.
I like Classic Rock, Alternative, Moon Hooch, Beatles, Stones, Aerosmith. I also like Classical music
The six things I could never do without
My family, especially my dad
My computer
My dogs
My job
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rest of my life and the best way to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 8PM, then on until midnight. Up at 6:30 AM Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You placed aside your childish ways and are ready to have a mature relationship.
Drama free

smoking or drugs
Multiple piercings
The desire to spend all you money traveling.