Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bangalore, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerd, soccer addict, introvert; very apprehensive of dating sites, and I'll be content if I can find a couple of new friends through this thing.

I'm currently living in Bangalore. Compared to the other places I've spent more than a year at (Mumbai, New York, Dubai), you guys have the sexiest weather! Sucks about the bar rules though.

I've a very close circle of friends, which is great for me personally since I can't handle being around too many people. But it kinda sucks for my dating life, hence this *points at everything on this page*

If you feel you can relate with me/return my lame jokes with some of your own/have an urge to discuss anything under and around the sun, feel free to ping me! I guarantee that I'll keep you entertained, even if [for lack of a better phrase] no sparks fly between us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to think what I'll be doing with the rest of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, table tennis and aimless conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an introvert. That I can be the quietest guy in the room one moment, and the loudest the next. That I look like a goody-two-shoes (I'm not, but I look like one).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading The Hunger Games, just finished the Game of Thrones series. I have no specific type, though I am biased towards books based on fictional worlds. Biographies, meh.

Movies - Huge fan of Tarantino and Guy Ritchie movies; I also think DiCaprio is someday going to be a legend of Hollywood (just look at his role list!). Bollywood, not really my thing, though I do watch them as a tool for social interaction.

Food - Arabic food and fast food. Can live on that for the rest of my life. And chocolate dipped anything.

Shows - Listing all the liked shows I've watched in the recent and not-so-recent past :
- Dexter
- The Big Bang Theory
- Game of Thrones
- Suits
- House M.D.
- It's always sunny in Philadelphia
- The Office
- Arrested Development
- Friends
- Coupling
- Supernatural
- Smallville
- Fresh Prince of Bel Air
- Seinfeld
- Full House (guilty pleasure)
Yup I watch a lot of shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell- they really do everything these days.
A tiny circle of friends
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I ended up at what I'm thinking about currently, from what I was thinking about 2 minutes ago. Seriously, sometimes you just don't know how your brain connects things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends, or on my alone-time. Really can't bring myself to do anything else on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
90s pop music is my guilty pleasure. And I like women (sorry for blowing your mind).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation. And if you don't think introverts are weird. Also, if you could suggest some really good music.