Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jinchoe

35 M Seoul, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man, an american bred man. I can be brutally and tactifully honest. I'm more logical than emotional about my decisions. I enjoy life and what I can make of it. I have a sense of humor that can range from classy to vulgar. I don't play games and get straight to the point. I have a thing for red heads. Theres too many cool things in the world for people to say they are bored. I like to learn new skills and so I can master my environment. I am chivalrous if I think you deserve it. If you like what you see, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning korean and attempt to get my Masters in Environmental Science. Thinking of ways to live in New Zealand. Meeting lots of interesting people and doing my best to avoid people who shouldn't be allowed to live in a civilized society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering faces and names, fencing, things that require finesse, talking to people, teaching myself new skills outside of my comfort zone, finding the sweet spot on any dog to make their leg twitch, and making fudge brownies disappear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, My Side of the Mountain, Brave New World
Movies: Fight Club
Shows: The Walking Dead
Music: Lately: Deadmau5, Mayer Hawthorne, Young the Giant
Food: French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Knowledge
2. My health
3. Logic
4. Honesty
5. Science
6. Access to good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and human psychology. New projects for me to do and experiment with. How society has convinced us that we need unnecessary/excessive services and products essential to everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about grabbing drinks with friends or vegging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall receive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have kids and don't want to have kids. Weren't married and don't want to get married. Marriage is a religious ritual that I won't observe because I'm an atheist, but I will devote my life to the one.